Modern Feelings by Modern Feelings - Sähkö Recordings [PUU39] FLAC download included with physical items

Modern Feelings

A 5 track free jazz album (32m 38s) — released October 20th 2014 on Sähkö Recordings

Take a quartet of free jazz/noise rock improvisers. Play them timestretched and detuned samples of muzak and smooth jazz. Ask them to play along and against the disorientating field of saccharine and dissonant structures.Modern Feelings. Anton Nikkila (electronics, guitar), Pekka Airaksinen (piano), Ari Salonen (bass), Samuli Tanner (drums, electronics).

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.